Councillor Emails

Division 1:   Cr Rick Baberowski                     Rick.Baberowski@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 2:  Cr Terry Landsberg                     terry.landsberg@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 4:  Cr Joe Natoli                                   joe.natoli@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 5:  Cr Winston Johnston                winston.johnston@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 6:  Cr Christian Dickson                 Christian.Dickson@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 7:  Cr Ted Hungerford                      Ted.Hungerford@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 8:  Cr Jason Opray                            Jason.Opray@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 9: Cr Maria Suarez                             maria.suarez@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Division 10: Cr David Law                                 david.law@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Mayor: Mayor Mark Jamieson                    mail@sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au

Mtag - Mass Transit Action Group is a volunteer Community Group